IEEE Secon 2009 Final Program is here


Technical Program

Technical Sessions

Session: Applications

Chair: Roberto Beraldi

Challenged Networks I

Chair: Doug Blough

Challenged Networks II

Chair: Giuseppe Bianchi

Cognitive Radios

Chair: Francesca Cuomo


Chair: Cedric Westphal

Energy awareness

Chair: Alberto Cerpa

Link Layer I

Chair: Fang-Chun Kuo

Link Layer II

Chair: Francesco Lo Presti


Chair: Karim Seada

Network Coding

Chair: Alfredo Todini

Optimal Strategies

Chair: Hamid Sadjanpour

Routing I

Chair :Sudha Krishnamurthy

Routing II

Chair: Paolo Santi

Routing III

Chair: S.J. Lee


Chair: Ravi Prakash


Chair: Alessandro Mei

Security and Reliability

Chair: Fred Bauer

Sensor Networking I

Chair: Chandra Bontu

Sensor Networking II

Chair: Alberto Cerpa

Sensor Networking III

Chair: Chandra Bontu

Transport and Application Layers

Chair: Hongyi Wu