The following workshops will be held in conjunction with SECON 2009

Fourth IEEE Workshop on Wireless Mesh Networks: WIMESH 2009
Program Chairs: Paolo Santi, IIT-CNR and Karthik Sundaresan, NEC Labs

Fourth IEEE Workshop on Networking Technologies for Software Defined Radio (SDR) Networks SDR Workshop
Program Chairs: Petri Mahonen, RWTH Aachen Univ and Heather Zheng, UCSB

Second IEEE International Workshop on Wireless Network Coding WiNC 2009
Program Chairs: Srihari Nelakuditi, University of South Carolina and Yunnan Wu, Microsoft Research